Bihar RTO Registration Numbers

Welcome Guest!
Free Classifieds Portal
Entire India > Automotive & Vehicles > Other Vehicles

Bihar RTO Registration Numbers is given below with place name and code categorised. Bihar RTO Registration codes are starts from BR 01 and ends with BR 52. BR is short form of Bihar. There is 44 numbers are only used out of 52 series. Please see the following details for place wise RTO Registration codes of Bihar

Bihar Government Logo

Registration Code Place of Registration
BR-01 Patna
BR-02 Gaya
BR-03 Bhojpur
BR-04 Chapra
BR-05 Motihari
BR-06 Muzaffarpur
BR-07 Darbhanga
BR-08 Munger
BR-09 Begusarai
BR-10 Bhagalpur
BR-11 Purnea
BR-18 Chaibasa
BR-19 Saharsa
BR-20 NA
BR-21 Nalanda
BR-22 Bettiah
BR-23 Giridih
BR-24 Dehri
BR-25 NA
BR-26 NA
BR-27 Nawada
BR-28 Gopalganj
BR-29 Siwan
BR-30 Sitamarhi
BR-31 Vaishali district
BR-32 Madhubani
BR-33 Samastipur
BR-34 Khagaria
BR-35 NA
BR-36 NA
BR-37 Kishanganj
BR-38 Araria
BR-39 Katihar
BR-40 NA
BR-41 NA
BR-42 NA
BR-43 Madhepura
BR-44 Buxar
BR-45 Bhabua
BR-46 Jamui
BR-47 Koderma
BR-50 Supaul
BR-52 Lakhisarai
NA= NA-Not allotted after Jharkhand Division
Tags : Bihar, RTO, Registration Numbers
Ad ID:237    Date Added: 24-05-2011
Contact Details
All rights reserved @