Delhi RTO Registration Numbers

Welcome Guest!
Free Classifieds Portal
Entire India > Automotive & Vehicles > Other Vehicles

Delhi RTO Registration Numbers given with following table, Delhi RTO Registration Code starts the letter DL, short form of Delhi. Delhi RTO Registration numbers starts as DL 01 and total 13 for public and 7 number series reserved for several services. See the following table for Delhi RTO Registration Codes

Delhi RTO Logo

RTO Code RTO Place
DL-1 Delhi North: Mall Road
DL-2 New Delhi: Tilak Marg
DL-3 South Delhi South: Sheikh Sarai
DL-4 West Delhi West 1: Janakpuri
DL-5 North East Delhi : Loni Road
DL-6 Central Delhi Central: Sarai Kale Khan
DL-7 East Delhi East 1: Mayur Vihar
DL-8 North West Delhi 1: Wazir Pur
DL-9 South West Delhi South West 1: Janakpuri/ Palam
DL-10 North West Delhi-II: Rohini
DL-11 West Delhi West Zone II: Rajouri Garden
DL-12 South West Delhi South West II: Vasant Vihar
DL-13 East Delhi II: Surajmal Vihar/Shahdara
DL-1L Delhi For Loading Trucks/Vehicles
DL-1N Delhi For Non-resident Indians
DL-1P Delhi For commercial Buses
DL-1R Delhi For Auto Rickshaws, Radio Taxis
DL-1T Delhi For commercial Taxis/cabs
DL-1Y Delhi For commercial Private Taxi
Tags : Delhi, RTO, Registration Numbers
Ad ID:243    Date Added: 28-05-2011
All rights reserved @